Print

Events

Date Event
Thursday 23rd August 7.00pm Murieston Community Council
Friday 24th August 5.00pm Windball Cricket 24 August
Monday 27th August 7.30pm LCC Board Meeting
Friday 31st August 8.00pm Quiz Night
Saturday 1st September Gala Day
Wednesday 5th September 7.30pm Murieston Camera Group
Thursday 6th September 7.00pm Livingston Round Table
Sunday 9th September 10.30am Scan n cut Workshop
Thursday 13th September 7.00pm Murieston Environmental Group
Monday 24th September 7.30pm LCC Board Meeting
Thursday 27th September 7.00pm Murieston Community Council
Friday 28th September 8.00pm Quiz Night
Wednesday 3rd October 7.30pm Murieston Camera Group
Thursday 4th October 7.00pm Livingston Round Table
Thursday 11th October 7.00pm Murieston Environmental Group
Sunday 14th October 10.30am Scan n cut Workshop
Monday 22nd October 7.30pm LCC Board Meeting
Thursday 25th October 7.00pm Murieston Environmental Group
Friday 26th October 8.00pm Quiz Night
Thursday 1st November 7.00pm Livingston Round Table
Saturday 3rd November Fireworks
Wednesday 7th November 7.30pm Murieston Camera Group
Sunday 11th November 10.30am Scan n cut Workshop
Thursday 15th November 7.00pm Murieston Environmental Group
Thursday 22nd November 7.00pm Murieston Community Council
Monday 26th November 7.30pm LCC Board Meeting
Friday 30th November 8.00pm Quiz Night
Wednesday 5th December 7.30pm Murieston Camera Group
Thursday 6th December 7.00pm Livingston Round Table
Sunday 9th December 10.30am Scan n cut Workshop
Thursday 13th December 7.00pm Murieston Environmental Group
Friday 28th December 8.00pm Quiz Night
Monday 31st December 7.00pm Hogmanay Party 2018
Thursday 10th January 7.00pm Murieston Environmental Group
Friday 25th January 8.00pm Quiz Night

Page 1 of 2