Print

Events

Date Event
Friday 28th February 8.00pm Quiz Night 28th February
Monday 9th March 7.30pm LCC Board Meeting
Friday 27th March 8.00pm Quiz Night 27th March
Friday 24th April 8.00pm Quiz Night 24th April
Friday 29th May 8.00pm Quiz Night 29th May
Friday 26th June 8.00pm Quiz Night 26th June
Friday 31st July 8.00pm Quiz Night 31st July
Friday 28th August 8.00pm Quiz Night 28th August
Saturday 5th September Gala Day
Friday 25th September 8.00pm Quiz Night 25th September
Friday 30th October 8.00pm Quiz Night 30th October
Friday 27th November 8.00pm Quiz Night 27th November
Friday 18th December 8.00pm Quiz Night 18th December
Friday 29th January 8.00pm Quiz Night 29th January