Print

Events

Date Event
Friday 24th May Gin Tasting Evening
Friday 31st May 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 31st May
Wednesday 5th June 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Friday 28th June 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 28th June
Wednesday 3rd July 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Friday 26th July 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 26th July
Wednesday 7th August 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Friday 30th August 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 30th August
Wednesday 4th September 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Saturday 7th September Gala Day
Saturday 14th September Dog Show
Friday 27th September 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 27th September
Wednesday 2nd October 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Wednesday 2nd October 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Friday 25th October 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 25th October
Wednesday 6th November 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Saturday 9th November Firework Display
Friday 29th November 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 29th November
Wednesday 4th December 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Friday 27th December 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 27th December
Friday 31st January 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 31st January

Page 1 of 2