top_club_approved2

Facebook Image
Twitter Image

Who's Online

We have 119 guests online
cricketdevtrustscotland
awards for all
sported logo

Show ArchivePrint

Events

Date Event
Friday 30th August 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 30th August
Wednesday 4th September 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Saturday 7th September Gala Day
Saturday 7th September 3.00pm Livi Juniors Exhibition Match
Saturday 14th September Dog Show
Friday 27th September 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 27th September
Wednesday 2nd October 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Wednesday 2nd October 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Saturday 5th October 2.00pm Club Presentation Day
Friday 25th October 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 25th October
Wednesday 30th October 7.00pm AGM
Wednesday 6th November 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Friday 29th November 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 29th November
Wednesday 4th December 7.00pm Murieston Camera Group
Friday 27th December 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 27th December
Friday 31st January 8.00pm Quiz Night Friday 31st January

 

 

Banner
Copyright © 2019 Livingston Cricket Club. All Rights Reserved.
 

top_club_approved3

access stamp 2

Training Times

Juniors:  Wed 6.30pm-7.30pm

1st May 2019 Onwards

Seniors: Tues & Thurs 6.30pm-8.30pm

9th April 2019 Onwards

 

ALL Training at Dresselrigg

Coming Fixtures

  • Mon Aug 26th: Livingston v Penicuik CC. Dresselrigg. League. 6.00pm
  • Fri Aug 30th: Carlton Strikers v Livingston. Grange Loan. League. 6.00pm

Sponsors

"Discover
 

Partnerships

westlothianwolves
westlothiantriathlon
westlothianwolves