top_club_approved2

Facebook Image
Twitter Image

Who's Online

We have 126 guests online
cricketdevtrustscotland
awards for all
sported logo

Show EventsPrint

Events - Archive

Date Event
Friday 17th October 8.00pm Bingo Night
Wednesday 22nd October 8.00pm Annual General Meeting
Friday 31st October 8.00pm Quiz Night
Saturday 15th November 5.30pm Live Rugby. Scotland v New Zealand
Friday 21st November 7.30pm Tarot Evening
Friday 28th November 8.00pm Quiz Night
Saturday 29th November 7.00pm Players Presentation Night
Thursday 11th December 8.00pm Kids James Bond Theme Disco
Sunday 28th December 7.00pm Childrens Mocktail Party
Saturday 3rd January 4.30pm Childrens Film Matinee. The Lego Movie
Saturday 10th January 4.30pm Childrens Film Matinee. Madagascar 3
Saturday 24th January 4.30pm Childrens Film Matinee. Frozen
Saturday 24th January 7.30pm Burns Supper Night
Saturday 31st January 4.30pm Childrens Film Matinee. Jungle Book
Friday 6th February 8.00pm Live Six Nations. Wales v England
Saturday 7th February 5.00pm Live Six Nations. France v Scotland
Saturday 14th February 2.30pm Live Six Nations. England v Italy
Saturday 14th February 5.00pm Live Six Nations. Ireland v France
Sunday 15th February 3.00pm Live Six Nations. Scotland v Wales
Saturday 21st February 4.30pm Childrens Film Matinee. How to Train Your Dragon

Page 1 of 18

 

 

Banner
Copyright © 2019 Livingston Cricket Club. All Rights Reserved.
 

top_club_approved3

access stamp 2

Training Times

Juniors:  Wed 6.30pm-7.30pm

1st May 2019 Onwards

Seniors: Tues & Thurs 6.30pm-8.30pm

9th April 2019 Onwards

 

ALL Training at Dresselrigg

Coming Fixtures

  • Sat Jul 20th: Livingston v Gala. Dresselrigg. League Division 1. 1.00pm
  • Sat Jul 20th: Edinburgh CC 3 v Livingston II. Meadows 2. League Division 5. 1.00pm
  • Sat Jul 27th: Clackmannan Co v Livingston. The Arns. League Division 1. 1.00pm
  • Sat Jul 27th: Livingston II v Morton 2. Dresselrigg. League Division 5. 1.00pm

Sponsors

"Discover
 

Partnerships

westlothianwolves
westlothiantriathlon
westlothianwolves